Entering The Blogsphere

Visual Research

Otherworldly Wave

Having thought about starting a blog over and over and never getting around to it has made me embrace the implemented blogging for educational purposes with excitement; seeing it as an opportunity to test before maybe starting my own blog or perhaps continuing with this one. My sole aim will be to communicate my ideas, share visual research and document my creative journey and the overactive design process experience by my brain.

But in the meantime…
Hello world!!

Leave a Reply

